Skip to main content

History of the NanoScale Seminars

This seminar continues the series of seminars

on Quantitative Microscopy with forerunners in

1995 Braunschweig, Germany

1997 Wien, Austria

1998 Lyngby, Denmark

2000 Semmering, Austria, 

and as NanoScale Seminar in 

2001 Bergisch-Gladbach, Germany

2004 Braunschweig, Germany

2006 Wabern, Switzerland

2008 Turino, Italy

2010 Brno, Czech Republic

2013 Paris, France

2016 Wroclaw, Poland

2019 Braunschweig, Germany